Personal

Växel
Telefon: 0380 - 789 70
info@linden-fastighetsab.se

Tomas Sandstedt, VD
0380 - 789 71
070-326 56 77
tomas.sandstedt@linden-fastighetsab.se

Robert Blomqvist, Ekonomichef
0380 - 789 77
robert.blomqvist@linden-fastighetsab.se

Camilla Jönsson, Ekonomiassistent
0380 - 789 76
camilla.jonsson@linden-fastighetsab.se

Peter Svensson, Fastighetsingenjör, Drift 
0380 - 789 78    
072 - 737 58 59 
peter.svensson@linden-fastighetsab.se

Peter Sandström, Fastighetsansvarig
0380-789 53
072-080 10 70
peter.sandstrom@linden-fastighetsab.se

Jonas Andelius, Fastighetstekniker/Bovärd
jonas.andelius@linden-fastighetsab.se

Peter Einarsson, Fastighetstekniker/Bovärd
peter.einarsson@linden-fastighetsab.se

Mattias Hellquist, Fastighetstekniker/Bovärd
mattias.hellquist@linden-fastighetsab.se

Patrik Sköld, Fastighetstekniker/Bovärd
patrik.skold@linden-fastighetsab.se

Rickard Ahlstedt, Fastighetstekniker/Bovärd
rickard.ahlstedt@linden-fastighetsab.se

Ninna Magnusson, Marknadsansvarig
0380-789 73
ninna@linden-fastighetsab.se
 
Camilla Strand, Kundtjänst
0380-789 81
camilla.strand@linden-fastighetsab.se

Åsa Friman, Bostadssocial Bovärd
0380-789 72
070-644 48 12
asa.friman@linden-fastighetsab.se

Pernilla Ekelund, Uthyrning
0380 - 789 82
070-207 54 08
pernilla@linden-fastighetsab.se

Anne-Marie Cederblad, Uthyrning
0380 - 789 83
070-207 54 07
anne-marie@linden-fastighetsab.se

Kontakta oss

Växel 0380-789 70 
Kontaktuppgifter till personalen finns under fliken, Om Linden/personal

mån-tors   08.00 - 16.00
fre 08.00 - 15.00  

Lunchstängt 12.00 - 13.00

Bobutiken är öppen:
Måndagar         13.00 - 16.00