Personal

Växel

Telefon: 0380 - 789 70
info@linden-fastighetsab.se

Tomas Sandstedt, VD
0380 - 789 71
070-326 56 77
tomas.sandstedt@linden-fastighetsab.se

Robert Blomqvist, Ekonomichef
0380 - 789 77
robert.blomqvist@linden-fastighetsab.se

Peter Svensson, Fastighetsingenjör, Drift 
0380 - 789 78    
072 - 737 58 59 
peter.svensson@linden-fastighetsab.se

Peter Sandström, Fastighetsansvarig
0380-789 53
072-080 10 70
peter.sandstrom@linden-fastighetsab.se

Mikael Andersson, Underhållsansvarig
0380 - 789 79
mikael.andersson@linden-fastighetsab.se

Jonas Andelius, Fastighetstekniker
jonas.andelius@linden-fastighetsab.se

Peter Einarsson, Fastighetstekniker
peter.einarsson@linden-fastighetsab.se

Mattias Hellquist, Fastighetstekniker
mattias.hellquist@linden-fastighetsab.se

Patrik Sköld, Fastighetstekniker
patrik.skold@linden-fastighetsab.se

Rickard Ahlstedt, Fastighetstekniker
rickard.ahlstedt@linden-fastighetsab.se

Roger Karlsson, Fastighetstekniker
roger.karlsson@linden-fastighetsab.se 

Ninna Magnusson, Marknadsansvarig
0380-789 73
ninna@linden-fastighetsab.se
 
Camilla Strand, Kundtjänst
0380-789 81
camilla.strand@linden-fastighetsab.se

Pernilla Ekelund, Uthyrning
0380 - 789 82
070-207 54 08
pernilla@linden-fastighetsab.se

Anne-Marie Cederblad, Uthyrning
0380 - 789 83
070-207 54 07
anne-marie@linden-fastighetsab.se